Press please contact the Communication Working Group at:

Members of the OpenStreetMap Foundation Board of Directors can be reached via their email or individual email addresses below.

  • Tobias Knerr:
  • Mikel Maron:
  • Rory McCann:
  • Paul Norman:
  • Allan Mustard:
  • Guillaume Rischard:
  • Joost Schouppe:

See Board Member Biographies for more information about the board members.

Mailing address

Name & Registered Office:

Openstreetmap Foundation
St John’s Innovation Centre
Cowley Road
United Kingdom

A company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales.

Company Registration Number: 05912761

This post is also available in: Russian